​Alberta Clydesdale & Shire Association
Working together to promote the breeds in the Wild Rose Province
HomeMembersResultsShowsContact Us

Current Members 
​Blake & Fran Anderson
Gentle Giant Ranch
RR2 Didsbury, AB
TOM OWO
403-335-9609
shires@telus.net

James Bauer
Box 1024E 
RR1 Sylvan Lake, AB
T4S 1X6
403-887-3424
j4bauer@harewaves.net

Jessica & Richard Branch
Bellavista Clydesdales & Farm
Box 296
Winfield, AB
T0C 2X0
780-977-8495
branchjess@rocketmail.com

Gord & Fay Campbell
Riverside Clydesdales
Box 33
Fawcett, AB
TOG OYO
780-954-3801
fcampbell@mcsnet.ca

​Robert Jr. G. Campbell
North Country Clydesdales
Box 198 
Fawcett, AB
TOB OYO
780-954-2405
campbellclydes@xplornet.com

​Robert Sr. D. Campbell
Evergreen Acres
Box 176
Fawcett, AB
TOG OYO
780-954-3985

Allan Gordeyko
Willow Way Clydesdales
RR1 Ohaton, AB
T0B 3P0
780-373-2625


Wes & Kristen Gordeyko
Willow Way Clydesdales
RR1 Ohaton, AB
T0B 3P0
780-373-2425
willowway@xplornet.com

Dennis Gordeyko
RR1 Ohaton, AB
T0B 3P0
780-672-6932
mjohaton@syban.net

Mike & Patty Hill
Wildwood Clydesdales
Box 10434
Lloydminister, AB
T9V 3A5
780-745-2774
patricia.hill@huskyenergy.com

Mark & Natalie Hill
Rolling Hills Clydes
Box 15
Goodsoil, SK
SOM 1AO
306-238-2105
natlkerr@hotmail.com

Dave Hill
Seven Hills Clydes
Box 237
Goodsoil, SK
SOM 1AO
306-238-2105

Don Irwin
D-Jay Stables
Box 332
Didsbury, AB
TOM OWO
403-335-3052
djayirwin@gmail.com

Jean Kinnear
Westerdale Clydesdales
RR1 Site 17 Box 4
Olds, Ab
T4H 1P3
403-556-1633
jeankinnear@gmail.com

Lindsay LaRiviere
LaRiviere Farms
RR1 Stony Plain, AB
T7Z 1X1
780-968-1955
lelfarms@telus.net

Roger LeClaire
Green Leaf Farms
Box 55, Site 12, RR1
Didsbury, AB
T0M 0W0
403-335-4405

Bill McCrimmon
RR1 Dapp, AB
T0G 0S0
780-954-3982

Al & Jan Mitchell
Battle River Ranch
Box 9
Marsden, SK
SOM 1PO
306-387-6425
battleriver@sasktel.net

Erin Mitchell
Amethyst Clydesdales
Box 9
Marsden, SK
SOM 1PO
306-387-6425
emmitchell@sasktel.net

Kevin & Tammy Pelonero
Calico Farms
RR2 Huxley, AB
TOM OZO
403-442-3710
calicofarms@msn.com


Don & Jolayne Swanston
213-11 Avenue W.
High River, AB
403-652-7756
swan3@shaw.ca

​Tim & Carla Veenstra
Bellavista Clydesdales Farm
Box 1 Site 11
RR1 Airdrie, AB
T4B 2A3
403-852-4696
carla@annexpetroleum.com
timv@annexpetroleum.com


Steve Westgate
Canwest Clydesdales
868 Carmichael Lane
Hinton, AB
T7V 1Y6
780-740-6699
sawestgate@aol.com


Please note - By clicking on a member's name, it will take you to their Pedigree Listing. Clicking on the farm names will take you to their website.